Skip to content

Cybersecurity Roundtable

Participants for cybersecurity roundtable
Scott Choquette
Accenture, Managing Director
Brad Thies
Barr Advisory, Inc., Principal
John Kmetz
BKD, LLP, Partner
Travis Holt
Brush Creek Partners, Co-Founder
Bill Graff
Cerner, Chief Information Officer
Bill Graff has global responsibility for Cerner’s Corporate IT applications and infrastructure supporting more than 22,000 Cerner associates in 24 ...
Darren Prenger
ECCO Select Corporation, Chief Operating Officer
David Cacioppo
emfluence, LLC, President, Chief Executive Officer
Ed Link
Garmin International Inc., Global Vice President of Information Technology
Ed Link joined the Garmin team in 2006 and serves as Garmin’s Global VP of Information Technology.  As the senior executive responsible for IT, E...
Gregory Kratofil
Polsinelli PC, Shareholder
Greg Kratofil's experience includes complex technology and commercial contracting transactions, technology and software-based mergers and acquisiti...
James Stipek
Polsinelli PC, Shareholder
James Stipek knows how to build something from the ground up. He takes great pride in serving his clients as they take their innovations to the nex...
Brian Hattaway
ProCore Resource Group, Principal
Michael Graber
RSM US LLP, Partner
Michael has been with RSM since joining the firm in September 2004. As a senior manager in the tax services practice, Michael provides expertise ...
Jeremy Bonnesen
Summit Technology Academy, Director/Principal
Dr. Bonnesen is the Director/Principal of Summit Technology Academy (STA) at The Missouri Innovation Campus, a national model for preparing high ...
Steve Roatch
Twentyseven Global, President & CEO
Tony Perkins
Unite Private Networks, Director, IT
Jake Akehurst
Johnson County Community College Continuing Education, Program Director, Technology Training
Matt Sharples
TriCom Technical Services, Owner/CEO
Blake Hansen
Olsson, Technology Services
Justin Ruby
Centriq Training, Sales Manager
Myles Gartland
Rockhurst University, Director of Graduate Programs
Gillian Power
Lathrop GPM LLP, Chief Information Officer
Vic Peterson
Stinson LLP
Alan Lowden
H&R Block, CTO
Brock Stechman
DivvyHQ, Co-Founder
Tedrick Housh
Lathrop GPM LLP, Partner
Tedrick Housh leads the Global Cybersecurity, Privacy & Data Protection practice at Lathrop GPM.  For about half of his nearly thirty years as an a...
Chris Payne
Protiviti, Managing Director
Alan Lowden
H&R Block, CTO
David Mitchell
VMLY&R, Chief Technology Officer
Laurel Hogue
University of Central Missouri, Vice Provost for Extended Studies
blake bryant
University of Kansas Edwards Campus
Jill Riffer
Blue Valley CAPS
Jennie Hanna
Shawn Scott
Garmin International Inc., Director - Cyber Security
Jon Schram
The Purple Guys, President
Nathan Tesmer
Chase , Executive Director
Linda Cook
Kansas State University, Chief of Staff - Kansas State University
Sean Khurana
Cavern Technologies, President & COO
Julie Fugett
University of Kansas Edwards Campus, Chief Information Security Officer
Curtis Walker
Dimensional Innovations
Adam Chura
C2FO, Director of Information Security
Rodney Pattison
Acendas Travel, Chief Technology Officer
Shawn Geib
Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technologies, Director of Security
Eric Walters
Burns & McDonnell, Department Manager Core IT Services & CISO
Scott Harris
Lockton Companies, Chief Information Security Officer
Don Kleoppel
Cerner, Chief Security Officer
John Dougherty
Unbound, Director of Technology Services
Steve Hannah
Polsinelli PC, Director of Information Security
Karen Bodach
BKD, LLP, Director
Jill Martinez
Micro Focus, Marketing - Cyber
Craig McCurdy
CommunityAmerica Credit Union, Vice President, Infrastructure & Security
Anne Post
Xakia Technologies, Sr. Vice President, North America
Kevin Augspurger
Unite Private Networks, Director of IT
Michael Wilson
Fishtech, Director of Engineering
Robert Guinn
H&R Block, VP, Chief Information Security Officer
Bryce Karr
Fiona Riley
WeWork, Marketing Manager - Midwest
Byron Clymer
Lockton Companies, Chief Information Officer
Rachael Bromander
Prime Digital Academy, Head of Community Engagement
Sean Ochester
SageAge Strategies, EVP Digital, Technology and Integrated Marketing
Jay Williams
Micro Focus
Melissa Ryan
Tallgrass Technologies
Neil Watkins
Tallgrass Technologies, COO
Jeff Ney
PSC Group, LLC, Partner
Jeff Gray
Genuen, CEO
Derrek Harter
System Target, Principal
Steve Kinney
iModules Software, Chief Technology Officer
John Chawana
Metropolitan Community College, Vice Chancellor | Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Technology
James Waters
Black & Veatch, Global CISO
Amy Krohn
Veracity Consulting, Inc, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Scott Unruh
JE Dunn Construction, CISO
Eric Foster
David Rule
Synack, Director, Heartland Region
Elise Stieren
Synack, Marketing Manager
Tonya Phillips
Zerto, Inc., Enterprise Sales Representative
Jason Haney
Protiviti, Managing Director, Kansas City
Robert Moore
Synack, Inside Sales
Steve Roatch
Twentyseven Global
John Schwendeman
Arista Networks, Regional Sales Manager
Brad Thies
BARR Advisory , Founder & President
Scott Ramon
NBKC Bank, Chief Technology Officer
Joe Morgan
Joe's Datacenter, LLC, Owner
Ravi Peru
CommunityAmerica Credit Union, Chief Information Officer
Janette Gawlikowski
Fortinet, Field Marketing Manager
Sean Mackey
NetStandard, VP of Operations

thank you to our sponsors:

Visionary Sponsor

Cornerstone Sponsors

Industry Partners

Scroll To Top